Lotus Agar Agar Powder is sourced from Japan and packed in Australia. It is packaged in a 75gm re-sealable oxygen barrier bag to preserve freshness.
Lotus Agar Agar Powder is gluten free and suitable for vegans.
Lotus Agar Agar powder is a vegetarian substitute for gelatine obtained from algae. Use in deserts or to thicken soups and sauces.
Ingredients
Agar agar powder
Additional Info:
BPA Free – Dairy Free – Egg Free – Fat Free – Fructose Free – Gluten Free – GMO Free – Lactose Free – Low Fat
No Artificial Flavours, Colours or Preservatives – Nut Free – Soy Free – Sulfate Free – Vegan – Vegetarian – Wheat Free






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.